And the winners are…

Thanks to everyone who stopped by the Grand Forks Herald and Fargo Forum NIE booth at the NDEA conference Wednesday and Thursday in GF.  Kerri and I enjoyed visiting with you. 

Congratulations to Matthew Rarick from Drayton and Dawn Onstad from Fargo!  They will each receive a pair of UND Men’s Hockey tickets for Nov. 28 in the Herald suite at the Ralph.

Congratulations also to the NDEA Teacher of the Year, Mary Eldredge-Sandbo who is a biology teacher from Des Lacs-Burlington High School.  Read the story by clicking here  or pick up Friday’s Herald.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>